Sydney Oncofertility Symposium 2017

Click here to download the 2017 Sydney Oncofertility Symposium


Presenters and Organisers Sydney Oncofertility Symposium 2017

L to R – back row: Michael Etvushenko, Dr Shanna Logan, Prof William Ledger, Assoc Prof Robert Gilchrist, Mr Nigel Carrington and Ms Stephanie Macmillan

L to R middle row: Dr Michelle Peate, Dr Rebecca Deans, Prof Teresa Woodruff, Prof Richard Cohn, Dr Antoinette Anazodo, Prof Victoria White

L to R front row: Assoc Prof Kate Sterns, Dr Yasmin Jayasinghe, Dr Debra Gook, Dr Nandina Shankara-Narayana